Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Welcome to AYSO Region 94 - La Habra, Brea, Fullerton

Region 94 Staff

Commissioner  Sara Mestassaramestas@yahoo.com
Assistant Commissioner  Tom Ludwinskitludwinski@yahoo.com
Safety Director Kevin Whitekwhiteusc@gmail.com
Treasurer
 Kaia Davidkaiadavid@aim.com
Assistant Treasurer  Larry Dobkinstoplookplastics@aol.com 
Registrar  LaDonna Guzman94Registrar@gmail.com
Child Volunteer Protection Advocate  Jeremy Reddingcvparegion94@gmail.com
Regional Coach Administrator  vacantvacant
Regional Referee Administrator  Eloy Chavezregion94referees@gmail.com
Assistant Regional Referee Administrator  Rico Lunaamericanista101@gmail.com
Youth Referee Administrator  James Blancoregion94jrrefs@gmail.com
Events & Operations Coordinator  VacantVacant
Purchasing Agent  Caitlin Gutierrezayso94purchaser@gmail.com
Secretary VacantVacant
Field Director  Guillermo Arellano "G" mrgmonee@yahoo.com
EXTRA Coordinator  Patrick WaltersUpperVsoccer@Gmail.com
U14/U16/U19 Division Coordinator  Andrew Duarteandrewduarte45@gmail.com
U12 Division Coordinator  Tino Guzmantinolovessoccer@hotmail.com
U10 Division Coordinator Juan Barraganbarragan.aysor94@gmail.com
U8 Boys Division Coordinator  Jennifer Adameayso94jenn@gmail.com
U8 Girls Division Coordinator  Kathy Rigbykrayso94@gmail.com
U6 Division Coordinator  Ricardo Godinezricardo.godinez457@gmail.com
U4 & U5 Division Coordinator  Jessica Dolbearjldolbear@gmail.com
VIP Division Coordinator  Jose EspinosaLaHabravip94@yahoo.com
VIP Assistant  Crista EspinosaLaHabravip94@yahoo.com
Team Parent Coordinator  Katie Juliusayso94katiej@gmail.com
Snack Shack Manager  Alma Mestasalmamestas70@gmail.com
Picture Day Coordinator & Yearbook Editor Katie Juliusayso94katiej@gmail.com
Player & Volunteer ID Cards  Caitlin Gutierrezayso94purchaser@gmail.com
Awards Coordinator  LaDonna Guzmanregion94ids@outlook.com
Webmaster & Social Media  VacantVacant
Ways & Means, Sponsors & Fundraising  VacantVacant


If you are interested in a vacant position, please contact Sara Mestas by email at saramestas@yahoo.com.

We appreciate and thank our all volunteer board & staff for the success of Region 94. To email, click on the volunteers name or hover over it for email address. Please remember that we wear many hats; we are parents, employees, caregivers, family members, students, volunteers, etc. We try to respond within 48 hours of your email. We do not have a physical office location.
Registrar Phone: 562-713-8683 (email is preferred)
Commissioner Phone: 562-315-8392 (email is preferred)

AYSO National Office
19750 S. Vermont Ave., Suite 200
Torrance, CA 90502
www.ayso.org

(800) USA-AYSO (800-872-2976) 
Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. PST - 5:00 p.m. PST

National Partners

Region 94 Team Sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 94 La Habra, Brea, Fullerton

P.O. Box 3774 
La Habra, California 90631

Copyright © 2018 Region 94  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero